World Wide Padel Team

 

Johan Hansson
Johan HanssonCEO/Partner
+46 76 880 00 18
johan@worldwidepadel.se
Martin Axelsson
Martin AxelssonSale Sweden
+46 70 781 04 00
martin@worldwidepadel.se
Mikael Södergran
Mikael SödergranSale Sweden
+46 76 086 61 62
mikael@worldwidepadel.se
Morten Steen Hansen
Morten Steen HansenCOO Scandinavia
+46 73 420 30 52
morten@worldwidepadel.se
Matti Myllykoski
Matti MyllykoskiSale Norway
+47 922 57 009
matti@worldwidepadel.se
Raffael
RaffaelInstallation
Staffan Jacobson
Staffan JacobsonIT
+46 739 22 02 44
staffan@worldwidepadel.se
Carl Almgren
Carl AlmgrenPartner
+46 708 27 28 58
carl@worldwidepadel.se
Kalle Cers
Kalle CersPartner
+46 76 106 32 90
kalle@worldwidepadel.se
Sofie Manske
Sofie ManskeCFO/Partner
+46 70 588 81 47
sofie@worldwidepadel.se

Quotation request

To make it easier for us to give you a quick answer, we ask you to answer the questions below. You can select more than one option.

What type of Court
Typ of Court Model
Court Size
Location
Financing
Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Share: